I have a default location on an activity set, just double checked. But a client recently reserved the activity and then told me that we gave them no meeting location or time for the activity.
If we list a default location, the software should auto-update this in a clients profile once confirmed, no?
Discussing the 2-tank cenote Classic and meeting point is TankHa.
