When I try to delete location (or make one no longer a “branch”) it tells me I cannot because the branch is in use and I need to make it no longer assigned to activities, templates, or staff. However there is no way to view what is assigned to that location.
Even for non-branch locations with nothing assigned, it says cannot deleted because the location is in use. I tried to just make these locations not used for anything, but it says a location must be assigned to one of the 4 uses.
For now, I just re-named the existing branches to make them work right, but this definitely needs addressing.

