Right now, when i click on the VIEW DETAILS button in the customer profile, it shows me the the following screenshot. Essentially its showing me the same as if i am making a new booking. I think this is very confusing, bound to go wrong and does not show the information we are actually looking for. I will propose a very quick sketch as well.
Its not letting me reorganize the screenshots for you but the order is:
3rd screenshot = DETAILS button
1st screenshot = the unfriendly way of showing what activity they have booked IN THE PAST
2nd screenshot = a proposal for how to show past trips including courses, rentals, and purchases during that specific trip.



